2010 ASGA Men's Four Ball Champions

Matt Feimster & Chris Dixon of Sheridan, win the 2010 ASGA Men's 4-Ball Championship with a birdie on the first playoff hole.  Four other teams were tied and in the playoff including 2009 defending champions Matt Wait and David Dyer.  Also six time champions Louis and Stan Lee made it to the playoff along with Nick and Chris Rogers and Mike Satterwhite and Drew Nichols....results